Episodes Apr. 01, 2017




Yui Ishikawa isMikasa Ackerman (voice)
Mikasa Ackerman (voice)
Yuuki Kaji isEren Jaeger (voice)
Eren Jaeger (voice)
Saki Fujita isYmir (voice)
Ymir (voice)
Hiroshi Kamiya isLevi (voice)
Levi (voice)
Daisuke Ono isErwin Smith (voice)
Erwin Smith (voice)
Shiori Mikami isKrista Lenz (voice)
Krista Lenz (voice)
Tomohisa Hashizume isBertolt Hoover (voice)
Bertolt Hoover (voice)
Yoshimasa Hosoya isReiner Braun (voice)
Reiner Braun (voice)
Hiro Shimono isConnie Springer (voice)
Connie Springer (voice)
Yu Kobayashi isSasha Blouse (voice)
Sasha Blouse (voice)

Video trailer


Original title 進撃の巨人
First air date Apr. 22, 2017
Last air date Jul. 22, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Average Duration 24 Minutes minutes

Similar titles

Sword Art Online Subbed
Haikyu Subbed
Gatchaman Crowds Subbed
Prison School Subbed
Soul Eater Dubbed
Dimension W Dubbed
Sword Art Online Alicization Subbed
Manaria Mysteria Friends Subbed
One Punch Man 2 Subbed
No Game No Life Dubbed
Blood Blockade Battlefront Subbed
Clannad After Story Dubbed
Please donate and become a Patron to keep the site up & running and subscription free. We are need of funds & your help and Support! (Collected $80/$575 for September!! Just Need 50 more Supports Donating $10 or more) for this MonthSure I'll Donate